Elemis Tri Enzyme Facial Review, Elements Medi Spa Doncaster

Best in Beauty

First of all apologies, I actually had this facial a few weeks ago and thought I had posted the review but scrolling through my draft posts I found it sitting there! If your feeling a bit down and need some relaxation and a skin pick me up then get googling the closest Elemis stockist to you and get booked in! 

From the welcome touch to on my feet to the scalp massage and beautiful smelling oils everything about this facial was amazing. When entering the room the lights were dim and the candles flickered on the worktop, my therapist asked me to take a seat and we went through the consultation form that I filled out in the waiting room. As before when I’ve had other facials I explained that my concerns were dry and dull skin, together we decided that the Elemis Tri-Enzyme facial would be the best treatment for…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

